« October 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Saxton
Interim Superintendent of Schools
psaxton@flboe.com
á
201-585-4612 x: 7510
Sharon Amato
Executive Director of Curriculum and Operations
samato@flboe.com
201-585-4612 x: 7513
David Rinderknecht Interim Business Administrator/Board Secretary drinderknecht@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x: 7512
Ana Flores
Assistant Business Administrator
aflores@flboe.com
201-585-4612 x: 7502
Priscilla Church
Director of Special Services
pchurch@flboe.com
201-585-4620 x: 1801
Lauren Carrubba Director of School Counseling Services K-12 lcarrubba@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x: 6511
Alex Guzman Director of Special Projects aguzman@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x: 7508
Peter Emr Director of Personnel pemr@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x: 7519
Tammi-Ann Gil
Human Resources Officer
tgil@flboe.com
201-585-4612 x: 7516
Jack DeNichilo Supervisor, Buildings & Grounds jdenichilo@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x: 6525
Jason M. Ruggiero
District Technology Coordinator
jruggiero@flboe.com
201-585-4675 x: 6505
Frank Calabria
Interim High School Principal
fcalabria@flboe.com
201-585-4675 x: 6501
Joseph Finizio High School Assistant Principal jfinizio@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x: 6537
Lauren Glynn High School Assistant Principal lglynn@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x: 6536
Robert Daniello
Middle School Principal
rdaniello@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x: 5501
Gina Ruesga MiddleáSchool Assistant Principal gruesga@flboe.com 201-585-4660 x: 5503
Rosemary Giacomelli
School No. One Principal
rgiacomelli@flboe.com
201-585-4620 x: 1501
Marianela Martin
School No. Two & Early Childhood Center Principal
mmartin@flboe.com
201-585-4630 x: 2501
Jay Berman
School No. Three Principal
jberman@flboe.com
201-585-4640 x: 3501
Patrick Ambrosio
School No. Four Principal
pambrosio@flboe.com
201-585-4650 x: 4501
Diane Baker K-12 Instructional Supervisor - ELA, SS K-8 dbaker@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x: 7509
William Diaz K-12 Instructional Supervisor - Math/ Science/Tech wdiaz@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x: 7517
Irene Min K-12 Instructional Supervisor - ESL/Bilingual, WL, ELA, SS 9-12 imin@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x: 7511
Mike Raftery Director of Athletics mraftery@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x: 6504
Fort Lee Emergency
Police, Fire, Ambulance
á
201-461-8000
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management